Connection

  • Contact Information

    Fax of the Division of Confucius Institute Affairs:

    0086-10-58595868

    E-Mail: kzxy@hanban.org

     

    Appling for the establishment of a Confucius Institute:

    Division of Development and Planning

    Fax: 0086-10-58595883

     

    Asia and Africa: In charge of communication affairs of Confucius Institutes establishment in Asian and African countries and regions;

    Li Zhuo, Tel:58595878;E-mail:lizhuo@hanban.org

    Tian Lei, Tel:58595943;E-mail:tianlei@hanban.org

    Lei Shuo, Tel:58595864;E-mail:leishuo@hanban.org

    Shen Huting, Tel:58595942;E-mail:shenhuting@hanban.org

    Hu Ziyuan, Tel:58595942;E-mail:huziyuan@hanban.org

    Xu Qiang, Tel:58595877;E-mail:xuqiang@hanban.org

     

    America and Oceania: In charge of communication affairs of Confucius Institutes establishment in American and Oceanian countries and regions;

    Li Mingsi, Tel:58595872;E-mail:limingsi@hanban.org

    Wang Shasha, Tel:58595981;E-mail: wangshasha@hanban.org

    Shen Tian, Tel:58595982;E-mail: shentian@hanban.org

    Li Jian, Tel:58595940;E-mail: lijian@hanban.org

    Li Yue, Tel:58595873;E-mail: liyue@hanban.org

    Tang Wanfeng, Tel:58595873;E-mail: tangwanfeng@hanban.org

    Liang Xueming, Tel:58595870;E-mail: liangxueming@hanban.org

     

    Europe: In charge of communication affairs of Confucius Institutes establishment in European countries and regions;

    Zhao Liang, Tel:58595943;E-mail:zhaoliang@hanban.org

    Wang Feng, Tel:58595874;E-mail:wangfeng@hanban.org

    Hui Hui, Tel:58595876;E-mail:huihui@hanban.org

    Liu Shu, Tel:58595875;E-mail:liushu@hanban.org

    Li Jianyi, Tel:58595987;E-mail:lijianyi@hanban.org

    Zhang Yong, Tel:58595871;E-mail:zhangyong@hanban.org

    Song Yongbo, Tel:58595869;E-mail:songyongbo@hanban.org

     

    Being responsible for training programs for Chinese Confucius Institute Directors and teachers, providing Confucius Institutes with Chinese teaching resources and related communication affairs.

    Zheng Menglin, Tel:58595980;E-mail:zhengmenglin@hanban.org

    Zheng Yuan, Tel:58595969;E-mail:zhengyuan@hanban.org

    Mei Yehong, Tel:58595986;E-mail:meiyehong@hanban.org

     

Download Forms

Relevant Pictures

Relevant video