Hanban/Confucius Institute Headquarters To Launch A Chinese Language Textbook Training Session for Foreign Chinese Teachers

[Source]    Division of Teaching Materials [Time]    2010-09-30 10:52:50 
 

To lend support to Chinese education abroad and promote excellent Chinese teaching materials and methods, and, at the request of Chinese teachers in various countries, Hanban/the Confucius Institute Headquarters will hold a training session for foreign Chinese teachers in the use of Chinese language textbooks from October 18th to 24th, 2010. Related Confucius Institutes and Hanban overseas representative offices are entrusted with the undertaking of specific work. You are welcome to sign up!

Hanban/the Confucius Institute Headquarters

September 29th, 2010

Email addresses of the Division of Teaching Materials at Hanban/the Confucius Institute Headquarters

For Asia:training_Asia@hanban.org

For Europe: training_Europe@hanban.org

For Oceania:training_Oceania@hanban.org

For Africa:training_Africa@hanban.org

For America:training_America@hanban.org

Contact Information of Hanban Overseas Representative Offices

Hanban Southeast Asian Representative Office (for Asia)

Tel: 0065—6338 7828

Fax: 0065-6333 9930

Email: training@hanban.edu.sg

Hanban UK Representative Office (for Europe and Africa)

Tel: 0044-20-7388 8818

Fax: 0044-20-7388 8828

Email: training2010@hanbaneu.org

Hanban North American Representative Office (for America)

Website:www.china.ca

Tel:(604)662-8498

Email:training@hanban.ca

Hanban Oceania Representative Office (for Oceania)

Website: www.hanban.org.au/training.html

Tel:0061-425 568 434

Email:training@hanban.org.au